Connect

NYC Smoke-Free Headquarters

Public Health Solutions
40 Worth Street, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10013

646-619-6400
nycsmokefree@healthsolutions.org

Media Contacts

Lisa Jakobsberg

Public Health Solutions
VP of Development & Marketing

Office: (646) 619-6407
ljakobsberg@healthsolutions.org

Deidre Sully

NYC Smoke-Free
Director

Mobile: (917) 848-8110
Office: (646) 619-6450
dsully@healthsolutions.org

Bronx Office

1826 Arthur Avenue, 4th Floor
Bronx, NY 10457

Vonetta Dudley

Bronx Reality Check Youth Engagement Manager

(718) 508-0628
vdudley@healthsolutions.org

Guillermo Flores

Bronx Community Engagement Manager

(718) 508-0628
gflores@healthsolutions.org

Brooklyn Office

485 Throop Avenue, 1st Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11221

Edric Robinson

Brooklyn Reality Check Youth Engagement Manager

(718) 637-5206
erobinson@healthsolutions.org

Julia Cuthbertson

Brooklyn Community Engagement Manager

(718) 637-5215
jcuthbertson@healthsolutions.org

Manhattan Office

40 Worth Street, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10013

Ayodele Alli

Manhattan Reality Check Youth Engagement Manager

(646) 619-6506
aalli@healthsolutions.org

Lisa Spitzner

Manhattan Community Engagement Manager

(646) 619-6694
lspitzner@healthsolutions.org

Queens Office

90-04 161 Street, Suite 207
Jamaica, NY 11432

Vanessa Yvon

Queens Reality Check Youth Engagement Manager

(718) 704-5076
vyvon@healthsolutions.org

Lawrence Saunders

Queens Community Engagement Manager

(718) 704-5077
lsaunders@healthsolutions.org

Staten Island Office

40 Worth Street, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10013

Elsabet Andemicael

Staten Island Reality Check Youth Engagement Manager

(646) 619-6488
eandemicael@healthsolutions.org

Equisha Pierre

Staten Island Community Engagement Manager

(646) 619-6484
epierre@healthsolutions.org

Help Spread The Word

Street