Connect

NYC Smoke-Free Headquarters

Public Health Solutions
40 Worth Street, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10013

(646) 619-6400
nycsmokefree@healthsolutions.org

Media Contacts

Anita Kanoje

Public Health Solutions
Director of Communications

Office: (646) 619-6640

akanoje@healthsolutions.org

Vonetta Dudley

NYC Smoke-Free
Director

Mobile: (917) 890-7884
vdudley@healthsolutions.org

Bronx Office

1826 Arthur Avenue, 4th Floor
Bronx, NY 10457

Guillermo Flores

Bronx Community Engagement Manager

(917) 890-7660
gflores@healthsolutions.org

Brooklyn Office

485 Throop Avenue, 1st Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11221

Edric Robinson

Brooklyn Reality Check Youth Engagement Manager

(917) 890-8461
erobinson@healthsolutions.org

Julia Cuthbertson

Brooklyn Community Engagement Manager

(917) 890-8452
jcuthbertson@healthsolutions.org

Manhattan Office

40 Worth Street, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10013

Ayodele Alli

Manhattan Reality Check Youth Engagement Manager

(917) 890-8564
aalli@healthsolutions.org

Queens Office

90-04 161 Street, Suite 207
Jamaica, NY 11432

Vanessa Manluco

Queens Reality Check Youth Engagement Manager

(917) 890-9108
vyvon@healthsolutions.org

Lawrence Saunders

Queens Community Engagement Manager

(917) 890-9052
lsaunders@healthsolutions.org

Staten Island Office

40 Worth Street, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10013

Elsabet Andemicael

Staten Island Reality Check Youth Engagement Manager

(917) 890-9660
eandemicael@healthsolutions.org

Equisha Pierre

Staten Island Community Engagement Manager

(917) 890-9583
epierre@healthsolutions.org

Help Spread The Word

Street